AMG
Authors Marketing Guild, LLC
A Member Based Owned Company
England Balsall Writers Balsall  http://balsallwriters.org.uk/
England Brasserie Writers Bath, UK http://www.thewritetarget.co.uk/
England Beehive Poets bradford https://beehivepoetrybradford.org/
England West Sussex Writers Bury Drive, Goring http://www.westsussexwriters.co.uk/
England Vale Royal Writers' Group Cheshire http://vrwg.co.uk
England Chudleigh Writers' Circle Chudliegh, UK https://chudleighwriterscircle.wordpress.com/
England York Writers City of York, UK http://yorkwriters.webs.com/
England Creative Writing Class, Moreton in Marsh Cotswolds (Reino Unido) https://blogaboutwriting.wordpress.com/
England Coulsdon Writers Group Coulsdon http://www.coulsdonwritersgroup.co.uk/
England The Lindum Scribes Coulson R https://www.lindumscribes.org/
England Slough Writers Dorney http://www.sloughwriters.org.uk/
England Elgin Writers Group Elgin  UK https://elginwriters.wordpress.com/
England Felixstowe Scribblers Felixstowe  UK https://cribblers2010.blogspot.com/
England Fermanagh Creative Writing Group Fermanagh https://fcwg.wordpress.com/
England Greenacre Writers Finchley. http://greenacrewriters.blogspot.com/
England Gamlingay Writers' Group Gamlingay  http://www.gamlingaywriters.org.uk/
England Creative Minds Writing Great Oakley, UK https://creativemindswriting.wordpress.com/
England Harrow Writers' Circle Harrow http://www.harrowwriters.org.uk/contact-us
England Hazlitt Arts Centre Writing Group Hazlitt, UK https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Hazlitt-Theatre
England Hendon Wall of Words Hendon https://www.barnet.gov.uk/citizen-home/libraries/library-events
England Holmfirth Writers' Group Huddersfield, Yorkshire http://facebook.com/pages/holmfirth-writers-group/304792142934109
England Ipswich Writers Group Ipswich https://www.writers-online.co.uk/writers-groups/fiction/ipswich-writers-group
England Hertford Writers' Circle Jubilee Writers http://hertfordwriterscircle.org
England Airedale Writers Circle Keighley http://www.http//airedalewriters.btck.co.uk
England Royal Borough Writers Kensington  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1557050187932825/
England Inky Elbows Kilmarnock https://www.hostinger.co.uk/free-eol?utm_source=fri&utm_medium=www&utm_campaign=free_eol
England Ashton in Makerfield Writers and Literary Club Lancs http://jaiwebs.co.uk/davidmak/acf/a_litclub.htm
England The Poised Pen/The Pool Smiths Liverpool http://thepoisedpen.co.uk
England Written Inc. Liverpool http://www.written-inc.co.uk/
England Llandudno & District Writers Club Llandudno  http://www.http//llandudnowriters.weebly.com
England Chalk Scribblers London https://cockburndj.wordpress.com/london-writers-groups/
England London Writers' Cafe London https://www.meetup.com/es-ES/londonwriterscafe/?chapter_analytics_code=UA-15689545-1
England VelvetBlory LONDON http://velvetblory.co.uk/
England North Herts Writers North Herts http://www.http//northhertswriters.blogspot.co.uk/
England First Draft Writers Social Hub Northampton https://firstdraftsite.wordpress.com/
England Norwich Writers' Circle Northwich http://www.https//norwichwriters.wordpress.com
England Writers Centre Norwich Norwich  http://www.writerscentrenorwich.org.uk/
England Nottingham Writers' Club Nottingham http://www.nottinghamwritersclub.org.uk/
England Banbury Writers’ Café Old Town  https://banburywriterscafe.wordpress.com/
England Oldham Writing Cafe Oldham  https://www.webjam.com/PageNotFound?aspxerrorpath=/oldhamwrtingcafe
England The Oxford Writers' Circle Oxford  http://www.theoxfordwriterscircle.co.uk/
England Ripon Writers' Group Ripon http://www.riponwriters.co.uk/
England Runaway Writers Runaway  http://www.runawaywriters.co.uk/
England Scottish Arts Club Writer's Group Rutland Square, Edinburgh https://www.scottishartsclub.com/
England SaveAs Writers SaveAs  http://www.saveaswriters.co.uk/
England Scarborough Writers' Circle Scarborough http://www.http//scarboroughwriterscircle.wordpress.com
England Federation of Writers (Scotland) Scotland http://www.writersfederation.org.uk/
England Southend Poetry Group Southend http://www.southendpoetry.co.uk/
England All Write! Sunny Side Up Writing Group (Stratford-Upon-Avon) Stratford http://www.sunnysideup-uk./events
England The Stratford Scribes (Part Of SUNNY SIDE UP) Stratford http://www.sunnysideup-uk.org/
England Surbiton Writer's Group Surbiton http://www.surbitonwritersgroup.org.uk/
England Sutton Writers Sutton http://www.suttonwriters.co.uk/
England Thanet Creative Writers Thanet  https://www.facebook.com/groups/thanet.writers/
England Uxbridge / West London Writers Group Uxbridge  https://www.facebook.com/UxbridgeWriters
England Watchet Writers' Group Watchet http://www.starrybough.com/
England Wells Creative Writing Group Wells http://serenityseeker13 @ icloud.com 
England Writers Of Whitstable Whitstable http://writersofwhitstable.co.uk/
England Worcester Writers' Circle Worcestershire, England, UK https://worcesterwriterscircle.wordpress.com/
England Yeovil Creative Writers Yeovil, UK https://www.yeovilarts.co.uk/yeovilcreativewriters.html
       
       
Unkown Cities in the UK      
England Bardstown Writers' Group   http://bardstownwriters.btck.co.uk
England Bold Writers   http://boldwriters.wixsite.com/bold-writers
England Harlow Writers' Workshop   http://hastingswriters.co.uk
England 300 Words Or Less Creative Writing Group https://www.writers-online.co.uk/writers-groups/
England Balsall Writers   http://balsallwriters.org.uk/
England Bards at Blidworth   http://www.christinemichael.org/bardsatblidworth
England Bingham Writing Group   http://www.alliemh.co.uk/
England Blackburn with Darwen Writers Group http://www.blackburnwithdarwenwriters.co.uk/
England Blairwriters   http://www.blairwriters.co.uk/
England Burton Monday Writers   http://burtonmondaywriters.co.uk/index.html
England Burton Monday Writers   http://burtonmondaywriters.co.uk
England Careers Writers Association   http://www.parentalguidance.org.uk/
England Carlisle Writers' Group   http://carlislewriters.blogspot.co.uk
England Chiltern Writers   http://chilternwriters.org
England Chorley & District Writers' Circle http://www.chorleywriters.co.uk/
England City Voices   http://www.cityvoices.co.uk/
England Cleveleys Writers   http://www.best-author.co.uk/cleveleys-writers.html
England Crawley Writers   http://crawleywriters.blogspot.com/
England Creative Ink for Writers   http://www.janmoranneil.co.uk/
England Creative Minds Writing   http://www.creativemindswriting.co.uk/
England Creative Writing   http://www.croom.com/
England Croydon Writers   http://www.croydonwriters.org.uk/
England Derbyshire Scriptwriters   http://derbyshirescriptwriters.com
England Erskine Writers   http://www.erskinewriters.co.uk/
England Freehand   http://www.freehandwriters.co.uk/
England Hawkhurst U3A   http://hawkhurstu3a.org.uk
England Kibworth Writer's Group   http://sugaronthebee.wordpress.com
England Lancashire Authors' Association http://lancashireauthorsassociation.co.uk
England Little Writers Inc   http://www.little-house-creative-workshops.co.uk/writers-group.html
England Mystery Women   http://www.mysterywomen.co.uk/
England Pub Crawler   http://www.booktalescic.org.uk/community-engagement/pub-crawler
England Sale Scribblers   http://readingwriters.co.uk
England Swansea and District Writers Circle http://swanseawriters.co.uk
England SWit'CH   http://switchwriters.btck.co.uk
England Thames Valley Writers' Circle   http://thamesvalleywriterscircle.org
England The Goldfish Bowl Writers' Circle http://www.writingincircles.co.uk/
England The Milton Keynes Young(ish) Writers Group https://www.meetup.com/Mitlon-Keynes-Young-ish-Writers-Group/
England The Write Day   http://www.writeday.co.uk/
England TheWriteDay   http://www.writeday.co.uk/
England Torquay Writers Group   http://www.torquaywriters.co.uk/
England Verulam Writers' Circle   http://verulamwriterscircle.org.uk
England West Sussex Writers' Club   http://westsussexwriters.co.uk
England Wombourne Writers   http://wombournewriters.blogspot.co.uk
England Worcester Writers' Circle   http://worcesterwriters.org.uk
England Word Factory   http://www.wordfactory.org.uk/
England Wotton Writers' Group   http://wottonwriters.org.uk
England Wrekin Writers   http://wrekinwriters.co.uk
England Write from the Heart   http://writefromtheheart.uk.com
England Writers Anon   http://www.https//writersanontaunton.wordpress.com/
England Writers' Circle Scotland   https://www.meetup.com/the-Writers-Circle-Scotland/
England Writing from Life   http://www.chris-leonard-writing.co.uk/
England Yeovil Creative Writing Circle   http://www.yeovilcreativewriters.co.uk/
England York Writers   http://Yorkwriters.webs.com