Authors Marketing Guild, LLC
A Member Based Owned Company

Below is a list of authors attending our 5th Annual Event. If you would like to attend, simply click on the 2020 AME Info list on your left for all the information about this great event.

Award Winning Author

B Alan Bourgeois

Winter Lawrence

J D Covertt

Helen Munday

Award Winning Author

Thomas F Grooms

Jim Ziegler

Michael Serrapica

Award Winning Author

Judy A Lowe